Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (28) - TV Shows (5)

Hairspray review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 9 April 2011 01:25 (A review of Hairspray)

If I had watched this movie alone I would have been all 'blah boring~' but I watched this a few days ago with my mum and it was fun! :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Cardcaptor Sakura review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 7 April 2011 10:15 (A review of Cardcaptor Sakura)

I used to watch this show when I was younger and I simply loved it! Sakura and Li make such an adorable couple! Hehehe I remember I had a crush on Sakura's big brother! ;P


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Easy A review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 5 April 2011 07:04 (A review of Easy A)

Quite different from other teen movies. I thought it was funny and engaging. Emma Stone was spectacular as Olive!

9/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Black review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 5 April 2011 06:49 (A review of Black)

One of the best movies of Bollywood. Deeply moving, believable performances and nothing OTT like typical Bolly movies. I lost count of the no. of tissues I used watching this! Tear-jerker!

10/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Bunty Aur Babli review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 5 April 2011 06:43 (A review of Bunty Aur Babli)

I can watch this movie a thousand times and not get bored! This is the only movie where I thought AB junior could act! xD
Rani Mukherjee rocked as Bubli! Spunky and fun! :)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Lagaan: Once Upon a Time in India review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 5 April 2011 06:21 (A review of Lagaan: Once Upon a Time in India)

Great storyline, good direction and some amazing performances make this movie one of my fav Bollywood movie of all times!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ocean's Twelve review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 5 April 2011 06:18 (A review of Ocean's Twelve)

Sequels in my opinion are always disappointing. So i was really apprehensive about watching this especially after the brilliance of Ocean's Eleven. But whatever I decided to give it a go. Huge mistake! It was darn boring and even Matt Damon, Brad Pitt and George Clooney put together couldn't hold my interest! And thats saying something! ;D

6/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Never Been Kissed review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 5 April 2011 06:08 (A review of Never Been Kissed)

Drew Barrymore was darn irritating. Thank god for David Arquette and that hot English teacher otherwise i so wouldn't have made it through this one! ;P

6/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Hangover review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 5 April 2011 06:04 (A review of The Hangover)

I wasn't able to watch this movie for various reasons until a few days ago. After hearing people talk about how it was 'insanely hilarious' and stuff you can imagine i had great expectations from this movie. But I was quite disappointed. Some of the parts are extremely funny but the laughs aren't consistent. Although Zack Galifianakis was insane! xD

7/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Corpse Bride review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 5 April 2011 05:55 (A review of Corpse Bride)

Tim Burton is immensely talented which he proves yet again with this movie. The characters were really good but the plot could have been better. I couldn't help rooting for the Corpse Bride, she had a certain sweetness. :P

8/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block