Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (28) - TV Shows (5)

Remember the Titans review

Posted : 5 years, 11 months ago on 1 November 2011 06:41 (A review of Remember the Titans)

A great movie about how a coach helps a football team bond in a training camp overcoming the racial barriers. I especially loved the locker room scene where the players try to get under each other's skin. The singing in the showers, making fun of each other and making 'mama' jokes was pretty fun!

8/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sherlock Holmes review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 14 April 2011 12:38 (A review of Sherlock Holmes)

I really liked this movie! Loved the way Holmes(Robert Downey Jr.) analyses things and notices small details. Ah, the chemistry between Holmes and Watson.... ;D
BTW Downey's portrayal of Holmes reminded me a little of Captain Jack Sparrow! ;P


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Om Shanti Om review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 10 April 2011 01:18 (A review of Om Shanti Om)

So OTT its actually funny! ;P
Although I kinda hate Deepika but SRK is so funny that I really like this movie!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ghajini review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 10 April 2011 01:15 (A review of Ghajini)

The Bollywood remake of 'Momento', Gajini manages to hold its audience. Aamir-Mr.Perfectionist-Khan once again gives a remarkable performance.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wild Child review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 9 April 2011 03:41 (A review of Wild Child)

I am quite fascinated with boarding schools so I liked this movie as it revolved around the life of an American girl who goes to a boarding school in England.

8/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Aisha review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 9 April 2011 03:36 (A review of Aisha)

Quite sweet and by God, Sonam Kapoor's style rocks! Loved her dresses and headbands! :)
Abhay Deol is way cute as Arjun! ;)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Eight-Legged Freaks review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 9 April 2011 02:43 (A review of Eight-Legged Freaks)

What a stupid movie! Watch it only if you are locked in a room with a DVD player and only this movie's DVD... ;P


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sky High review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 9 April 2011 02:22 (A review of Sky High)

I watched this a long time ago and it had seemed okay at that time. I remember I had a crush on some dude with long black hair! ;P


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Confessions Of A Shopaholic review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 9 April 2011 02:16 (A review of Confessions Of A Shopaholic)

I could kinda relate to this movie because I love shopping! Isla Fisher was so convincing as Rebecca Bloomwood! I mean my heart went out for her when she had to control her urge to shop..

8/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 9 April 2011 02:12 (A review of Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street)

Tim Burton is one of my fav director of all time and I loved this masterpiece created by him! Amazing characters and the music rocks!

9/10


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block